Cassper Nyovest Finally Releases AMN Tracklist

Fans will finally get to know what is in store for them

By  | Aug 27, 2020, 11:07 AM  | Cassper Nyovest  | Top of The

Cassper Nyovest has been teasing fans for his soon to be released album "Any Minute Now", which pays tribute to his soon to be born son, by releasing songs he features Samthing Soweto and Zola 7 on. The songs were well received but fans were getting impatient with him for not releasing his tracklist, even threatening to block him if he doesn't.

Well, the wait is over!

Read more: Fans Want Cassper To Drop Any Minute Now Tracklist

Earlier this morning, the superstar decided to honour his fans wished and released his 21 tracklists, much to the appreciation of his loyal fans. Judging from the responses, this will be his best album yet.

Any Minute Now will feature many artists across Mzansi's music scene, from Busiswa, Nadia Nakai, Kuli Chana and the late HHP among many.

Some Tweeps are already calling it his best work yet, do you agree?

Main Image Credit: Naijahotstars
Read more