DJ Oskido’s Akhiwe out now!

13 track album

By  | Jun 22, 2020, 01:43 PM  | Oskido  | Top of The

We hear him on the radio, he features on other musicians tracks, he produces and yet since 2017 he hasn’t released his own album like, what gives Oskido? We believed mos!

But, the multi-talented music mogul has decided to put us out of our misery. To commemorate the 25th anniversary of Kalawa Jazmee, Oskido announced on Friday, that his new album was finally out. The album is made up of 13 tracks featuring amongst others, the likes of Zonke Dikana, Ihhashi Elimhlophe, Monique Bingham, Tamara Dey and Winnie Khumalo.

Fans took to social media to voice their excitement at the new album and have already started picking favourites.

Photocred: Oskido's Facebook